What's On

Oval Tube Sign

What's On at UWTSD London

Follow everything that's happening at UWTSD London.

Student Course Rep Shazan

Meet your Course Reps: Shazan

By Jessie Reid
Friday, December 4, 2020


Student Course Rep Florina

Meet your Course Reps: Florina

By Jessie Reid
Wednesday, December 2, 2020


All Course Reps London Oct 2020

Meet your Course Reps: Bode

By Jessie Reid
Wednesday, December 2, 2020


Student Course Rep Ramona

Meet your Course Reps: Ramona

By Jessie Reid
Wednesday, December 2, 2020


Student Course Rep Alia

Meet your Course Reps: Alia

By Jessie Reid
Tuesday, December 1, 2020


All Course Reps London Oct 2020

Meet your Course Reps: Ofeliya

By Jessie Reid
Monday, November 30, 2020


Student Course Rep Janet

Meet your Course Reps: Janet

By Jessie Reid
Friday, November 27, 2020


Student Course Rep David

Meet your Course Reps: David

By Jessie Reid
Wednesday, November 25, 2020


Student Course Rep Silvia

Meet your Course Reps: Silvia

By Jessie Reid
Tuesday, November 24, 2020


Student Course Rep Jainaba

Meet your Course Reps: Jainaba

By Jessie Reid
Monday, November 23, 2020


Student Course Rep Romulo

Meet your Course Reps: Romulo

By Jessie Reid
Monday, November 23, 2020


Cartoon logo for Meet the Employers Webinar

Meet the Employer Webinars

By Jessie Reid
Friday, November 20, 2020


Top 10 Tips for Returning to Your Studies

By Abi Luck
Friday, October 23, 2020


Employability Workshops

By Jessie Reid
Thursday, October 22, 2020